Sign in to follow this  
NS2_Lt_Surge

All Bronies To The Starting Line! Mario Kart 8!

Recommended Posts

Hiya guys and gals, seeing how I am fairly active with Mario Kart 8 on another site, I'd love to get this place going for some Mario Kart 8 racing. Who here thinks they can channel their inner Rainbow Dash and race circles around their fellow bronies?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

About to set up a tournament room for Friendship is Gaming. Thinking I'll just name it the forum for general use. I'll share the code once I get it.

It is set up for Saturdays from 6pm EST (3pm PST) to 12am EST (9pm PST). I can change the day to whatever if we get more voices calling for a different day. Anyway, the code is 3305-9952-5474

Edited by NS2_Lt_Surge

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this