I AM 12 AND WHAT IS THIS!!!!11!!1!:flail:

Not really, just messing with ya! :yapok:

Anyway, my point is that i've never used a forum before for anything let alone for discussing ponies. So if anyone would like to hang around and tell me how to do this shit (ground rules, dos, don'ts, etc.) then please feel free to stay for a while and tell me, it'd be greatly appreciated!

If you just want to stay and drop a hi or a welcome then that'd be appreciated as well!

Thanks! See you soon! ;)

• Like 1

Don't worry, most of the time I don't know where I'm at. But if you want the rules here:

It's long but it's something or if you don't want read it, just don't be silly and be respectful.

By the way, the name's I'veBeenCalledE but you can call me IBCE.

I hope you are enjoying the forums and meeting new people. What are you doing now?

Hello Toastr and welcome to the forums, I hope you find everything to your liking and enjoy your stay :happybonbon:

If you have any questions feel free to ask (IBCE has already linked the rules so that's a good start)

Until then see you around the forums

On 8/31/2016 at 11:42 PM, I'veBeenCalledE said:

Don't worry, most of the time I don't know where I'm at. But if you want the rules here:

It's long but it's something or if you don't want read it, just don't be silly and be respectful.

By the way, the name's I'veBeenCalledE but you can call me IBCE.

I hope you are enjoying the forums and meeting new people. What are you doing now?

Thanks!

Sorry for my late reply, that should come in very handy! :approve:

On 8/31/2016 at 11:43 PM, ramm said:

welcome :D

i hope you are having an awsome day :awesomedash:

23 hours ago, Skyrazer said:

Hello there and welcome to the forums. :sunset:

Hope you enjoy your stay around here.

22 hours ago, Peridot said:

Welcome, friend! :D

13 hours ago, Light Landstrider said:

Hello Toastr and welcome to the forums, I hope you find everything to your liking and enjoy your stay :happybonbon: