CoasterBrony

Wish List - Fallout 4 mod

Hello everyone,

I was just thinking today about Fallout 4 and Brony mods.  What kind of mods do we have and what kind of mods do we want?  I am taking a 300 level course on level design right now and we are using the Fallout 4 kit for our project.  I probably will not have anything out soon because I work full time and have full time school, but I was wondering what everyone would like as a mod for Fallout.  I am not an artist, but I can still add quests and such to the game and code up some interesting events.  Maybe we can inspire other designers in here as well.

5 hours ago, CoasterBrony said:

Hello everyone,

I was just thinking today about Fallout 4 and Brony mods.  What kind of mods do we have and what kind of mods do we want?  I am taking a 300 level course on level design right now and we are using the Fallout 4 kit for our project.  I probably will not have anything out soon because I work full time and have full time school, but I was wondering what everyone would like as a mod for Fallout.  I am not an artist, but I can still add quests and such to the game and code up some interesting events.  Maybe we can inspire other designers in here as well.

That's nice actually, I know gaming companies have begun buying mods from mortals all around and implementing them into games as actual features, finger's/hooves crossed. ;) 

Well, there are texture replacers.
A mod that adds pony "plushies" (replacers some toys and misc. items).
One that alters the SPECIALs and perks window with animated ponies.
Some clothes with pony inspired design.
Some weapons instpired from FoE, like Lil' Mac.

Tattoos for the player character.
And some sound replacers, like Fluttershy's "yay" on levelling up and similar stuff.

What i do want is: animated pony companions WITH usable magic/abilities, Twily gatling laser FTW!
Preferably voiced.
And...it's all i want for now :3

On 9/29/2016 at 7:12 AM, MoltenKitten said: