Jet Streak

Rookie player

Not sure if there is already a post for but here goes.

Okay so first off im new to the game (finished training) I was wondering how to get on FiG servers.

Secondly I was hoping that there was someone who wouldn't mind being join by someone who hasn't been online

yet.

So anyone willing to bring rookie/meatsheild with them?

simply click the link and then click the add friend button on there profile and Jet Streak.Playing against these guys would not be the best idea for a new guy.. i had played the game for over 2 years and they were kicking my butt up and down the map. If you wanna get better i suggest starting on pub servers then moving your way up. If you don't care about any of that then head straight to FiG and good luck ^.^

Sorry to ask but how do I do that? I've not used steam before.TT^TT

Edited by Steel Crescent

simply click the link and then click the add friend button on there profile and Jet Streak.Playing against these guys would not be the best idea for a new guy.. i had played the game for over 2 years and they were kicking my butt up and down the map. If you wanna get better i suggest starting on pub servers then moving your way up. If you don't care about any of that then head straight to FiG and good luck ^.^

Thanks for the heads up. To be honest I don't mind dying I was just looking for a new player friendly mlp server. Would you happen to know anything?

And on the friend front, I tried that but it told ther friends list was full.Thanks clearing that up though.