friendship_is_gaming_mascot_by_zookz25-d

So why haven't I been seeing any pony mascots for this forum? Especially when it has the perfect icon for a cutie mark. No idea about a name for her, obvious things like Joystick seem to already be taken by rule 64 Button Mash.

So, this thread will be for any mascot ideas for this forum. I remember when MMO Champion had their little mascot in the corner of the site, and I missed it when it was taken away. Let's bring back cute little gaming mascots! Would enjoy seeing a gaming pony up at the top of the site. :3

Also, I was out drinking when I started drawing this, so I didn't notice how similar she looked to Celestia while intoxicated. :P

• Like 1

I do rather like this artwork. nice job. 

Still trying to figure out the Rule 64 reference. Closest I've come is from the US Federal Rules of Civil Procedure, Title VIII, Provisional and Final Remedies:

Rule 64. Seizing a Person or Property

(a) Remedies Under State Law—In General. At the commencement of and throughout an action, every remedy is available that, under the law of the state where the court is located, provides for seizing a person or property to secure satisfaction of the potential judgment. But a federal statute governs to the extent it applies.

(b) Specific Kinds of Remedies. The remedies available under this rule include the following—however designated and regardless of whether state procedure requires an independent action:

• arrest;

• attachment;

• garnishment;

• replevin;

• sequestration; and

• other corresponding or equivalent remedies.

The relevance of this eludes me, but I haven't given up searching. 

reQclaX.jpg

• Like 2

Ah, yeah, off by one number. Meant the gender swap.

Any name ideas are still welcome. Might do another doodle of her at some point, maybe draw a few emote-style faces for replies.

Hmm, trying to come up with a name is quite difficult, although I have a couple that are trying to make way in my head: