This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.


Does anyone know the order of the Tails of Equestria game books?

Recommended Posts

Hello all, 

I am trying to play the Tails of Equestria Paper Rpg and am about to finish the first book “Tails of Equestria” with my kids, but I am not sure which book to get next. Does anyone know if the “Curse of the Statuettes” is the next book that I should buy or is there another Book that you recommend getting?


Thank you

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

I'm not sure that the order matters for the most part. A Dragon's Bounty - Tails of Equestria: Starter Set lets players start a level 0.


The Curse of the Statuettes is designed for levels 1 through 3 though, so it's a good place to start (and could easily follow the adventure in the Starter Set).


The adventure "The Beasts of Black Skull Island" (Tails of Equestria - The Official Movie Sourcebook) is for levels 1-3. 


The Festival of Lights is for characters of levels 2 to 5.


Filly Sized Follies has three adventures "ranging from levels 2-5."


The newer Melody of the Waves is for levels 3 through 6.


The Haunting of Equestria is designed for levels 5 through 10.


The brand-new collection The Curious Case of the Malfunctioning P.R.A.N.C.E.R. and Other Tails are done-in-one adventures that can be placed in a longer campaign or played completely by themselves.

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites