Sign in to follow this  
Leonbrony17

How was your 2019?

How was everyones 2019?

Was it good? Was it bad? Or meh?

Did anything special happen during your 2019?

You can talk about your 2019 here if you want to.

• Like 1

I quit my job and got my soul back. Sweet Celestia I do NOT want to go back to that company. They are in the headlines frequently, never for good reasons. Their not-good-reasons extend downwards to the parts of the company you never hear about, like mine. It was very stressful and I'm glad to be out. Bonus: rent is already paid through the end of the year so I can take some time off for the holidays and help get my affairs in order, finish some stuff I didn't have time to do while working 65hrs a week.

Also FiM ended so there's that. And some Steven Universe happened? I'll have to catch up with that now that I have no-work.

• Like 2

It was very weird.

My cousin FINALLY moved out, I got a new phone and a new computer, I'm still studying and I got to play Borderlands 3!

• Like 1

For me, my 2019 was pretty hectic. :blink: I was mainly focused on school and study due to the face that this year is year 12 for me, so it's super important. This year is probably the year where I will lose interaction with many of my friends because me and my friends have now finished school and are all going to different universites. :(

To sum it all up, it think 2019 was okay. It could have been better, but overall it wasn't too bad, compared to some previous years. :yay:

• Like 3

Looking back at earlier months from 2019 just makes me even more sad at how i thought this year could have been great but ended up being the year of disappointments.

All the things of 2019 that i was looking forward to ended up disappointing and hurting me.