Sign in to follow this  

Ello there!

I'm new to this site, but not the fandom!

I've been apart of the MLP fandom since I was a wee bab, now all grown up a few years back I started to actually show I was in the fandom more!

And now here I am heh.

I'll share a bit about me for this introduction post ^•^

I am a smol 22 year old nerd, with a passion for all things creative!

I'm an artist (who wants to become a graphic designer), beginner plush maker and an animator. I also do some YT / gaming videos on the side, and run a small Etsy shop. I'm in a ton more fandoms, and a huge funko pop collector (I also work for funko).

My favorite characters from the show are Derpy, Rariry, Rainbow dash, Luna, Flutterbat, and honestly everyone ^•^; (even the villains :0)

My favorite episode has to be The crystal empire, when we meet the beautiful crystal ponies! Totallllly not obsessed with their sparkles lol

I also really liked the movie's style, and equestria girls! (Definitely reminded me of Monster high and ever after high :') )

Anywho, that's mostly my introduction!

• Like 2

Welcome to the forums! I hope you'll have a great time here! ^_^

Looks like you've got quite the passion for design. I hope to see some of your work in the future. :D

• Like 1

16 hours ago, KnobleCreations said:

Thank you!! I hope so too!

I definitely do haha, and I plan on posting here a lot! :HappyPinkie:

That's good. Feel free to drop in a message to me if you ever want to chat or need help. :BrightMacContent:

Once again, welcome to the herd! Have fun out there! :kirin:

• Like 1

4 hours ago, smithmary01 said:

This platforms is very good to sharing the information and  direct communicate with all new guys.:D 

I agree! There's a lot of different sub-forums you can post in where we all can see them. It's great for communicating with others on here as well! :rarity:

• Like 1