Hello! I'm a newbie here! I mean, I'm not new to searching through the site and looking around (haven't done so in a few years though), but I finally made an account!

My name's Neo, otherwise, you all can call me by my OC name, Calamity. I don't mind! I'd prefer if you used they/them when not using either of those, however!

I'm a digital artist! I'm not as active anywhere else as I am on Toyhouse or Instagram, but I'll try my best to be active here, as this is pretty much the only MLP site that's still alive it seems..

I'm also currently working on a draft for a Webtoon soon!!

I really hope to make lots of friends here. I haven't been in the fandom since.. I wanna say season 6 or 7?

151851810_433578354535327_2421709638191769824_n.jpg?_nc_ht=instagram.fden3-1.fna.fbcdn.net&_nc_cat=107&_nc_ohc=m-jjkDamAeUAX8JXa9J&tp=1&oh=1f907c4d95856818af6635515ea28848&oe=605915E8&ig_cache_key=MjUxMjU0NDIyMjcwMzA3MzA0Mg==.2

• Like 3

Welcome to the herd Neo! to catch you up on the news since season 7, there's now 9 completed seasons of g4. after the end of G4, a few mini-serieses, like Hello Pinke Pie and the Claymation shorts, especially PonyLife, has/had/is been/was/being released currently. after these, we're getting news that there will be a g5 movie, being released sometime this year on Netflix. Also a lot of Bronies on YouTube are making more content again.

• Like 2

@Otaku-sempai Tysm! She's actually a draconequus! I'm not exactly sure where OCs are uploaded, so I haven't actually made a post of her yet.

@TealMint_Moonrise Tysm as well! I knew the series has (unfortunately) ended and I've even watched a few episodes of PonyLife! I didn't know there were claymation shorts or a Pinkie Pie series! I didn't even know another movie was in development. It's been quite a while.

• Like 3